About Us



Deborah Saxhaug
Executive Director

April j Tighe
Office Manager

Rachael Jacques
Director of Development and Programming

Arielle Handevidt
Infant & Early Childhood Division Director 

Sadie Lundquist
Event Coordinator

Deborah Cavitt
Project Director and Family Coach

Matt Jenson
Director of Arts Programming

Keri Stenemann
Director of Events 

Emily Richardson
Director of Communications

Marcia Newton
Finance Director

Hannah Soundrarajan
Youth Engagement Specialist, Youth M.O.V.E. Coordinator

Damien Markham 
Drug Free Communities Youth Coordinator

Ellie Perleberg
Program Assistant

Karen Milne
Program Assistant